Collection Development – Partners List

Research Specialists

Colleges / Departments Main Library Contact Library Team
Eryn Roles
Drinko Library 224
304-696-2336
roles1@demandernyc.com
  • Eryn Roles
  • Lori Thompson
  • Paul Turner
Sarah Mollette
Drinko Library 213B
304-696-2335
sarah.mollette@demandernyc.com
  • Sarah Mollette
  • Stephen Tipler
  • Dr. Kathy Murphy [DNAP only]
Sabrina Thomas
Drinko Library 213A
304-696-3627
tho4@demandernyc.com
  • Sabrina Thomas
  • Paris Webb
  • Seth Nichols
  • Brad D. Smith Schools of Business
  • CAMC, Doctor of Nurse Anesthesia Practice
Dr. Kathy Murphy
MUSC Academic Building
304-746-8900
kayk@demandernyc.com
  • Dr. Kathy Murphy
    Kacy Lovelace
    Drinko Library 232
    304-696-6226
    kacy.lovelace@demandernyc.com
    • Kacy Lovelace
    • Chris Hodge
    • Heather Lauer
    Ron Titus
    Drinko Library 222
    304-696-6575
    titus@demandernyc.com
    • Ron Titus
    • Lindsey Harper
      Dr. Kathy Murphy
      MUSC Academic Building 108
      304-746-8910
      libservgc@demandernyc.com
      • Dr. Kathy Murphy
      • Heather Lauer
      Heather Lauer
      MUSC Academic Building
      304-746-8906
      heather.lauer@demandernyc.com
      • Heather Lauer
      Angie Strait
      Drinko Library 337
      304-696-4356
      strait@demandernyc.com
      • Angie Strait
      • Marshall Digital Scholar: http://mds.demandernyc.com/
      • College of Liberal Arts (Modern Languages only)
      • College of Engineering and Computer Science (Cyber Forensics only)
      • College of Health Professions (Graduate School of Physical Therapy only)
      Larry Sheret
      Drinko Library 213C
      304-696-6577
      sheret@demandernyc.com
      • Larry Sheret