Name Title Office Phone Email
Michelle Alford Library Information Systems Technologist DL 106F 304-696-6674 alford4@demandernyc.com
Eleanor Anders Library Associate / Interlibrary Loan DL 203 304-696-2328 vickers11@demandernyc.com
Gretchen Beach Professor / Catalog & Digital Services Librarian ML 205 304-696-2312 beachgr@demandernyc.com
Sue Ellen Bell Emeritus Staff Librarian / Government Documents bell@demandernyc.com
Mary Bowsher Library Associate / EZ-Borrow DL 203 304-696-6698 curtis@demandernyc.com
Johnny Bradley Supervisor of Library Operations DL 125 304-696-6434 bradley39@demandernyc.com
Dr. Monica García Brooks Dean of University Libraries DL 306 304-696-6474 monica.brooks@demandernyc.com
Rebekkah Brown Library Associate DL 106E 304-696-6328 boltr@demandernyc.com
Gena Chattin Assistant Professor / Research and ETD Librarian MUSC Library 304-746-9130 chattin2@demandernyc.com
Cathy Cover Emeritus Library Associate / Interlibrary Loan alford@demandernyc.com
Andy Earles Video Operation Specialist ML 202 304-696-3442 earles@demandernyc.com
Joe Geiger Part-Time Curator / Librarian ML 215 304-696-2343 geiger1@demandernyc.com
Lindsey Harper Assistant Professor / Archivist and Record Management Librarian ML 209 304-696-3174 harper166@demandernyc.com
Chris L Hodge Library Systems Specialist, Sr. DL 106H 304-696-6569 chris.hodge@demandernyc.com
Jenny Holderby Library Associate DL 106G 304-696-2323 holderby@demandernyc.com
Lisa Hughes Office Administrator / Cataloging & Metadata DL 336 304-696-3096 perry5@demandernyc.com
Dr. Kelli Johnson Professor / Head of Collection Services DL 307 304-696-6567 kelli.johnson@demandernyc.com
Dr. Majed Khader Professor / Director of the Morrow Library ML 130 304-696-3121 khader@demandernyc.com
Heather Lauer Assistant Professor / Librarian MUSC 100 304-746-8906 lauer2@demandernyc.com
Kenn Long Library Research Specialist GC 321 (South Charleston) 304-746-8904 long94@demandernyc.com
Kacy Lovelace Assistant Professor / Research and Student Success Librarian DL 232 304-696-6226 kacy.lovelace@demandernyc.com
Jessica Lowman Assistant Professor / Archivist & Digital Preservation Librarian ML 211 304-696-3098 lowman@demandernyc.com
Krystal McPherson Office Administrator / Admin DL 302 304-696-5084 lee116@demandernyc.com
Sarah Mollette Assistant Professor / Research and Online Learning Librarian DL 213B 304-696-2335 sarah.mollette@demandernyc.com
Dr. Katherine Murphy Library Research Specialist MUSC 304-746-8900 kayk@demandernyc.com
Seth Nichols Library Research Specialist DL 106B 304-696-6585 seth.nichols@demandernyc.com
Eryn Roles Professor / Research and Instruction Services Librarian DL 224 304-696-2336 roles1@demandernyc.com
Skyler Schultz-Poore Staff Librarian/Catalog & Digital Services Specialist DL 336 schultz35@demandernyc.com
Larry Sheret Professor / Scholarly Communication & Open Educational Resources Librarian DL 213C 304-696-6577 sheret@demandernyc.com
Jacqueline Smith Library Associate / Serials DL 336 304-696-3647 smithjd@demandernyc.com
Patsy Stephenson Staff Librarian / Government Documents DL 228 304-696-2342 stephens@demandernyc.com
Angie Strait Assistant Professor / Collection & Resource Management Librarian DL 336 304-696-4356 strait@demandernyc.com
Dr. Margaret Sullivan Scholarly Communications Specialist DL 336 304-696-5791 sullivanm@demandernyc.com
Jonathan Sutton Library Associate / Accountant ML 213 304-696-5224 sutton11@demandernyc.com
Sabrina Thomas Professor / Head of Research and Instruction Services DL 213A 304-696-3627 sabrina.thomas@demandernyc.com
Lori Thompson Associate Professor / Head of Special Collections ML 211 304-696-6611 thompson39@demandernyc.com
Stephen Tipler Professor / Web and Digital Services Librarian DL 225 304-696-2907 stipler@demandernyc.com
Ron Titus Professor / Electronic Services Librarian DL 222 304-696-6575 titus@demandernyc.com
Meena Wadhwa Library Associate / Reserves DL 106D 304-696-2339 wadhwa@demandernyc.com
Paris Webb Professor / Digital Resources & Systems Support Librarian DL 338 304-696-3511 webbp@demandernyc.com
Phyllis White-Sellards Library Associate / DocDel DL 203 304-696-6574 whitesel@demandernyc.com
Jingping Zhang Professor / Associate Dean of University Libraries DL 307 304-696-2326 zhangj@demandernyc.com