Contact Us

Schedule your video conference with a counselor here.

Note: Please do not share personal information during video chat. We want to ensure your privacy and safety.

You can visit our office in Old Main (Monday – Friday 8am-5pm), Room 116, call us at 304-696-3162, or email us at

Most documentation can be faxed to the office at 304-696-3242.

If you would prefer mailing documentation, please mail to:
Marshall University
ATTN: Office of Student Financial Assistance
One John Marshall Drive
Huntington, WV 25755-3300

Please include Name & Student ID# in all correspondences and documentation. Emails from the student must be sent from the Marshall email account if established.

Please visit us on Facebook and like our page to keep up with important information and deadlines!

Our Staff

Dr. Beverly Boggs – Director/Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services
Nathan Miller – Applications Programmer
Jean Ann Bevans – Associate Director of Customer Service
Cody Call – Associate Director of Operations
Cindy Canterberry – Assistant Director – Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine
Caitlin White– Assistant Director of Compliance and Technical Projects

Bradley Adkins – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Jennifer Jimison – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Tara Hensley – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Missy White – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr.
Hannah Matthews – Financial Aid Counselor, Sr

Caylin France – Financial Aid Counselor
Tess Harmon – Financial Aid Counselor
John Connor Tampoya – Financial Aid Counselor

Pam Adkins – Financial Aid Assistant III
Laura Drake – Financial Aid Assistant III
VACANT – Financial Aid Assistant III